Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Fahmi Yousef Khan, MBBS, CABM

Sr. Consultant, Department of Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Doha-Qatar, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. E-mail: fyk2001@qatar-med.cornell.edueditor.yjm@mansapublishers.com, fkhan@Hamad.qa  

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Abdul Salam Saif Ibrahim, MBBS, ABIM, FCCP
Sr. Consultant. Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. E-mail: salam145@yahoo.com

Editorial Assistance

Saad Shahbal, Research lead, Department of Medicine, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar. Email: hmc.saad@gmail.com, sabdullah5@Hamad.qa, editorialassistance.yjm@gmail.com 

Advisory board members

  1. Professor Pankaj Sharma, Consultant Neurologist, Imperial College, London, UK. Email: Pankaj.sharma@rhul.ac.uk
  2. Professor Husni Al-Goshae, Neuroscience, and Anatomy, Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Email: algoshae@gmail.com
  3. Professor Amin A. Bawazir, College of Medicine. AlMaarefaa University. Riyadh. Saudi Arabia. Email: bawazir56@gmail.com
  4. Professor Mahfouth A. Bamashmus, Professor of ophthalmology, Faculty of Medicine, Sana'a University, Yemen. Email: bamashmus@hotmail.com
  5. Professor Fatih Altintoprak, department of surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Sakarya University, Adapazari, Sakarya, Turkey. Email: fatihaltintoprak@yahoo.com  
  6. Professor Alireza Heidari, Head of Cancer Research Institute (CRI) and Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory (BCRL) at Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA. Email: Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com
  7. Dr. Mustafa Najm, Assistant professor, department of computer systems and networks, Faculty of informatics Engineering, Damascus University, Syria. Email: mmnajm@gmail.com

 Editorial board members

  1. Dr. Maher Mohamad Najm, Consultant, Department of Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Center, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar/Clinical Lecturer, Department of Clinical Medicine, College of Medicine, Qatar University, Doha, Qatar. E-mail: dr.mmnajm@hotmail.com 
  2. Dr. Mohammed M. Al-Kebsi, Associate professor of Cardiovascular Medicine- Sana’a University, Yemen. Email: kibsi@hotmail.com
  3. Professor Morshed Ali Salah, Sr. consultant, Division of urology, department of surgery. Hamad Medical Corporation, Associate professor of clinical urology, collegue of medicine, Qatar university. Email: morshed.salah@gmail.com, msalah1@qu.edu.qa
  4. Dr. Anand Kartha, Senior Consultant Medicine.  Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine Weill Cornell Medicine-Qatar. Hamad Medical Corporation, Department of Medicine, PO Box 3050, Doha, Qatar. Email: akartha@hamad.qa
  5. Professor Rasheed Mohammed Bamekhlah, senior consultant medicine, college of Medicine and Health Sciences, Hadramout University, Mukalla, Hadramout, Yemen. Email: rashmf@hotmail.com
  6. Professor El Mukhtar Habbas, Medicine, Qatar University, Medical College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: habas1962@gmail.com 
  7. Professor Huda Basaleem, Community Medicine and Public Health, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Aden UniversityYemen. Email: hudabasaleem92@yahoo.comInfo@yjmhr.edu.ye
  8. Professor Nouradden Noman Al-Jaber, Cardiology, Faculty of Medicine, Sana'a University, Yemen. Email: Aljabermd@yahoo.com
  9. Professor Abdel-Naser Y. Elzouki, Medicine, Qatar University, Medical College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: nelzouki_1999@yahoo.com
  10. Dr. Ghaleb Al-Mekhlafi, Consultant, Critical Care Medicine, Head of Research Team, Prince Sultan Military Medical City (PSMMC), Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Email: gmekhlafi@yahoo.com
  11. Dr. Nada Yousef Khan, consultant Gynecology and Obstetrics, Aden hospital, Aden, Yemen/email: drnaday67@gmail.com
  12. Dr. Nabil Ahmed Albaser, Assistant professor of pharmacology and toxicology. Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Al-Razy University, Sana'a, Yemen. Email: nabilalbaser2020@gmail.com 
  13. Dr. Abdo Qaid Lutf, Consultant Rheumatology, Alkhor Hospital, Alkhor, Qatar. Email: alotf1970@gmail.com
  14. Dr. Mai A. Mahmoud, Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs; Associate Professor of Teaching in Medicine; Director for Students Academic Advising, Weill Cornell Medical College, Qatar. Email: mam2080@qatar-med.cornell.edu.
  15. Dr. Ali Rahil, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. Senior consultant, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: alr2024@qatar-med.cornell.edu, Arahil@hamad.qa.
  16. Dr. Mohsen Eledrisi, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. Senior consultant, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: mse4002@qatar-med.cornell.edu, MEledrisi@hamad.qa
  17. Dr. Alfonso Alexander Aguilera, Principal of the Faculty of Bioanalysis of the Universidad Veracruzana, México. Email: aalexander_2000@yahoo.com
  18. Dr. Nusrat Nobi, Master in Public Health. Senior Faculty Member, Ayat College of Nursing and Health Sciences. Dhaka, Bangladesh. Email: drnusrat144@gmail.com

  19. Dr. Ali Abdullah Alyahawi, Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Dean of the College of Clinical Pharmacy at September University of Applied Medical Sciences, Sana'a, Yemen. Email: alyahawipharm@yahoo.com