Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Fahmi Yousef Khan, MBBS, CABM

Consultant, Department of Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Doha-Qatar, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. E-mail: fakhanqal@gmail.com

Co-Editor

Dr. Abdul Salam Saif Ibrahim, MBBS, ABIM, FCCP
Sr. Consultant. Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. E-mail: salam145@yahoo.com

 Editorial board members

  1. Professor Huda Basaleem, Community Medicine and Public Health, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Aden University, Yemen. Email: hudabasaleem92@yahoo.com
  2. Professor Pankaj Sharma, Consultant Neurologist, Imperial College, London, UK. Email: Pankaj.sharma@rhul.ac.uk
  3. Professor Nouradden Noman Al-Jaber, Cardiology, Faculty of Medicine, Sana'a University, Yemen. Email: Aljabermd@yahoo.com
  4. Professor Husni Al-Goshae, Neuroscience and Anatomy, Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Email: algoshae@gmail.com
  5. Professor El Mukhtar Habbas, Medicine, Qatar University, Medical College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: habas1962@gmail.com
  6. Professor Abdel-Naser Y. Elzouki, Medicine, Qatar University, Medical College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: nelzouki_1999@yahoo.com
  7. Dr. Muna A. M. Elnemr, Associate Professor of Pediatric, University of Science and Technology, Sanaa, Yemen. Email: munaabdo2@gmail.com
  8. Dr. Ghaleb Al-Mekhlafi, Consultant, Critical Care Medicine, Head of Research Team, Prince Sultan Military Medical City (PSMMC), Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Email: gmekhlafi@yahoo.com
  9. Dr. Francisco Javier Ruiz Miyares, Consultant Neurologist, Vallehermoso Health Center, La Gomera. 38840. Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Spain. Email: drfruiz2004@yahoo.es
  10. Dr. Nada Yousef Khan, consultant Gynecology and Obstetrics, Aden hospital, Aden, Yemen/email: drnadakhan@yahoo.com
  11. Dr. Abdo Qaid Lutf, Consultant Rheumatology, Alkhor Hospital, Alkhor, Qatar. Email: alotf1970@gmail.com
  12. Dr. Musaed Alsamawi, Consultant Infectious Diseases, Alkhor hospital, Alkhor, Qatar. Email: malsamawi@hamad.qa