Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Fahmi Yousef Khan, MBBS, CABM

Sr. Consultant, Department of Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Doha-Qatar, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. E-mail: fyk2001@qatar-med.cornell.edueditor.yjm@mansapublishers.com, fkhan@Hamad.qa  

Assistant Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Abdul Salam Saif Ibrahim, MBBS, ABIM, FCCP
Sr. Consultant. Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. E-mail: salam145@yahoo.com

Editorial Assistance

Saad Shahbal, Research lead, Department of Medicine, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar. Email: hmc.saad@gmail.com, sabdullah5@Hamad.qa, editorialassistance.yjm@gmail.com 

Advisory board members

  1. Professor Pankaj Sharma, Consultant Neurologist, Imperial College, London, UK. Email: Pankaj.sharma@rhul.ac.uk
  2. Professor Husni Al-Goshae, Neuroscience, and Anatomy, Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Email: algoshae@gmail.com
  3. Professor Amin A. Bawazir, Community Medicine and Public Health, King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences. Saudi Arabia. Email: bawazir56@gmail.com
  4. Professor Mahfouth A. Bamashmus, Professor of ophthalmology, Faculty of Medicine, Sana'a University, Yemen. Email: bamashmus@hotmail.com
  5. Professor Fuyong Jiao, Professor of Pediatrics in Children’s’ Hospital in Shaanxi Provincial People’s Hospital, China. President of European Center of Traditional Chinese Medicine (Czech), honorary president, temporary consultant of WHO. Email: 3105089948@qq.com, jiaofy@yeah.net
  6. Professor Fatih Altintoprak, department of surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Sakarya University, Adapazari, Sakarya, Turkey. Email: fatihaltintoprak@yahoo.com  

 Editorial board members

  1. Dr. Morshed Ali Salah, Sr. consultant, Division of urology, department of surgery. Hamad Medical Corporation, Associate professor of clinical urology, collegue of medicine, Qatar university. Email: morshed.salah@gmail.com, msalah1@qu.edu.qa
  2. Dr. Anand Kartha, Senior Consultant Medicine.  Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine Weill Cornell Medicine-Qatar. Hamad Medical Corporation, Department of Medicine, PO Box 3050, Doha, Qatar. Email: akartha@hamad.qa
  3. Professor Rasheed Mohammed Bamekhlah, senior consultant medicine, college of Medicine and Health Sciences, Hadramout University, Mukalla, Hadramout, Yemen. Email: rashmf@hotmail.com
  4. Professor El Mukhtar Habbas, Medicine, Qatar University, Medical College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: habas1962@gmail.com 
  5. Professor Huda Basaleem, Community Medicine and Public Health, Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Aden UniversityYemen. Email: hudabasaleem92@yahoo.comInfo@yjmhr.edu.ye
  6. Professor Nouradden Noman Al-Jaber, Cardiology, Faculty of Medicine, Sana'a University, Yemen. Email: Aljabermd@yahoo.com
  7. Professor Abdel-Naser Y. Elzouki, Medicine, Qatar University, Medical College, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: nelzouki_1999@yahoo.com
  8. Dr. Ghaleb Al-Mekhlafi, Consultant, Critical Care Medicine, Head of Research Team, Prince Sultan Military Medical City (PSMMC), Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Email: gmekhlafi@yahoo.com
  9. Dr. Francisco Javier Ruiz Miyares, Consultant Neurologist, Vallehermoso Health Center, La Gomera. 38840. Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Spain. Email: drfruiz2004@yahoo.es
  10. Dr. Nada Yousef Khan, consultant Gynecology and Obstetrics, Aden hospital, Aden, Yemen/email: drnadakhan@yahoo.com
  11. Dr. Abdo Qaid Lutf, Consultant Rheumatology, Alkhor Hospital, Alkhor, Qatar. Email: alotf1970@gmail.com
  12. Dr. Mai A. Mahmoud, Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs; Associate Professor of Teaching in Medicine; Director for Students Academic Advising, Weill Cornell Medical College, Qatar. Email: mam2080@qatar-med.cornell.edu.
  13. Dr. Ali Rahil, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. Senior consultant, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: alr2024@qatar-med.cornell.edu, Arahil@hamad.qa.
  14. Dr. Mohsen Eledrisi, Assistant Professor in Clinical Medicine, Weill Cornell Medical College, Ar-Rayyan, Qatar. Senior consultant, Hamad General Hospital, Doha, Qatar. Email: mse4002@qatar-med.cornell.edu, MEledrisi@hamad.qa
  15. Suresh Babu Kondaveeti, Biochemist, Symbiosis International University, India. Email: ksuresh.babu@smcw.siu.edu.in
  16. Rachmat Hidayat, Associate Professor of Biology. Sriwijaya University, Indonesia. Email: rachmathidayat@fk.unsri.ac.id
  17. Mosab Nouraldein Hamad, Head of Medical Parasitology, Medical Laboratory Sciences Department, Faculty of Health Sciences, Elsheikh Abdallah Elbadri University. Email: musab.noor13@gmail.com